Contact

EARTHSAVE BALTIMORE
Organizer: Don Robertson
Email Earthsave Baltimore at Baltimore@Earthsave.org, call us at 410-252-3043, or write us at 517 Talbott Ave., Lutherville, MD, 21093. Website is http://earthsavebaltimore.org/

EARTHSAVE INTERNATIONAL
Board President: Jeff Nelson
20555 Devonshire St., Ste. 105,
Chatsworth, CA 91311,
http://earthsave.org/
info@earthsave.org

EARTHSAVE CHAPTERS AND AFFILIATES

Canada
Vancouver: 2150 Maple Street, Vancouver, BC V6J 3T3 CANADA
Phone: (604) 731-5885
FAX: 604-731-5805
Email: office@earthsave.ca
Website: www.earthsave.ca

Colorado
Dr. Connie Sanchez N.D.
Center For Health, 3190 S. Wadsworth Blvd., Ste 301, Lakewood, CO 80227
Phone: (720) 206-4440
Email: colorado@earthsave.org
Website: http://colorado.earthsave.org

Florida
Miami: Jeff Tucker
PO Box 160191 Miami, FL 33116-0191
Phone: (305) 228-1116
Email: miami@earthsave.org
Website: http://miami.earthsave.org

Florida
Ocala: Art Konstantino
P.O. Box 670, Williston, FL 32696
Phone: (352) 528-5287
Email: ocala@earthsave.org
Website: http://ocala.earthsave.org

Illinois
Chicago: 2417 W Homer St, Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (312) 924-1801
Website: http://earthsavechicago.com

Kentucky
Lexington:
Phone: (859) 266-9990
Email: lexington@earthsave.org

Kentucky
Louisville: PO Box 4397, Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 569-1876
Email: louisville@earthsave.org
Website: http://louisville.earthsave.org

Minnesota
Twin Cities
Phone: (952) 930-1205
Website: http://twincities.earthsave.org
Email: twincities@earthsave.org

New York
New York City/Long Island: PO Box 96, New York, NY 10108
Phone: (718) 459-7503
Email: nyc@earthsave.org
Website: http://nyc.earthsave.org

New York
Suffolk
Email: centralsuffolk@earthsave.org

Ohio
Cincinnati: John Mooter
PO Box 3125, Cincinnati, OH 45201-3125
Phone: (513) 929-2500
Email: cincinnati@earthsave.org
Website: http://cincinnati.earthsave.org

Utah
Salt Lake City: Jennifer Russell-Fenus
Email: slc@earthsave.org